Geek Shopping

Friday Shopping: Handmade Halloween

There’s less than a week until Halloween, but here are some fun things from Etsy you can get to add to the seasonal spirit in your home!

To visit the artists’ shops, click on the images. Enjoy!

Yes, these are edible! VintageConnfections makes these awesome graphic lollipops - sure to be a unique addition to your Halloween.

Yes, these are edible! VintageConnfections makes these awesome graphic lollipops – sure to be a unique addition to your Halloween.

There's still time to get your party invites out with these downloadable invitations from designbydetail.

There’s still time to get your party invites out with these downloadable invitations from designbydetail.

Every Halloween I keep an eye out for really good fake skulls. This one from nashpop definitely wins - and what a great color!

Every Halloween I keep an eye out for really good fake skulls. This one from nashpop definitely wins – and what a great color!

One of my first Halloween parties, I gathered everyone around a Ouija board. It's a Halloween classic! This necklace from SmarmyClothes is a great way to remember it.

One of my first Halloween parties, I gathered everyone around a Ouija board. It’s a Halloween classic! This necklace from SmarmyClothes is a great way to remember it.

You know I love reusing interesting materials, and these lovely book pumpkins from Sunshineatheart you can keep out all season long.

You know I love reusing interesting materials, and these lovely book pumpkins from Sunshineatheart you can keep out all season long.

Sam has been having his photo taken year round. That means SamieSam has tons of unique and funny photos you can add to your Halloween!

Sam has been having his photo taken year round. That means SamieSam has tons of unique and funny photos you can add to your Halloween!

Did you like my potion bottle tutorial? Well, VectoriaDesigns has wonderful labels you can use to make your own.

Did you like my potion bottle tutorial? Well, VectoriaDesigns has wonderful labels you can use to make your own.

It's the time of year where pumpkins turn up everywhere. How about some elegant earrings in glass from InspiredTheory?

It’s the time of year where pumpkins turn up everywhere. How about some elegant earrings in glass from InspiredTheory?

I love Halloween with a sense of humor. I'm a cereal killer, how about you? By Milk and Honey Luxuries

I love Halloween with a sense of humor. I’m a cereal killer, how about you? By Milk and Honey Luxuries

I love witches. Dark, light, or colorful, Halloween or all year round. This ACEO by Molly Harrison is a stunning colorful witch. I kind of want to make that costume now!

I love witches. Dark, light, or colorful, Halloween or all year round. This ACEO by Molly Harrison is a stunning colorful witch. I kind of want to make that costume now!

Leave a Reply

