Geek Shopping / Holidays

Awesome Handmade Halloween Purchases

As a craft artist, I like to support other artists when I can. So, here’s a couple of the things I bought for our upcoming Halloween party:

Bloody Hand Prints by Pillboxdesigns

Bloody handprints! I love vinyl decals – they’re easy to apply, removable, and really just add something, especially for party décor. Since our basement is a house of horrors this year, these decals were a must. They came quickly and even included an applicator tool.

 Eyeball Soaps by Soapmuchlove

Last year, I made our guest bath into a creepy, spider infested room. Unfortunately, we were still finding plastic spiders for months. So, this year we’re keeping it simple with body part soaps. These adorable eyeballs were also the purchase that arrived the fastest in the mail. Awesome!

Brain Soaps by Battysbath

And more body parts! Hehehehe. I’m having way too much fun with body parts this year.

3 thoughts on “Awesome Handmade Halloween Purchases

  1. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really loved browsing your weblog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

