Geek Shopping

Geeky Shopping Report: Threadless

Some of my favorite conversations are the ones Mark and I have in the car. A couple of weeks ago, we were talking about Scooby Do during the morning commute. When I got to work, some link or other led me to looking at Threadless. When I found this, I had to buy it.

"Got Some Work to Do Now" from Threadless

Okay, so we were actually talking about Shaggy and drugs, and then we somehow ended up on how Velma might be hot if she ever wore something else… and, well, I love monster hunters.

But what the Hell are they planning to kill with that absolutely huge stake???

Review: Designs are awesome, price is great, shipped right on schedule. Unfortunately, sizes run way small. That photo is actually me ordering big.

Leave a Reply

